Men's Golf 2017

This year, we won't be sending out paper registration forms. Ladies Golf, Men's Golf and Junior Golf registration forms are available online under the appropriate tabs. Simply highlight the registration form you're interested in, print, complete and send into KCC. Dick Stewart and Kyle Horton are available at 344-0752 for any golf related questions.
 

2017 KCC Men's Tuesday Night Golf League 

All men from scratch to beginner are welcome and encouraged to participate in the traditional KCC Tuesday Golf League. Team play begins in the afternoon. You are required to tee off by 6 p.m. You may start anytime after the morning Ladies Golf League is complete (usually around 11:30 a.m.)  League play is 9 holes with your KCC handicap applying to your point total. League players starting on the back nine will be inserted on an alternate basis from groups playing the front nine. Teams will alternate on the front and back nine weekly.

The league consists of six-men teams with the best three scores to count each week. The top four teams  (including ties) will participate in a playoff to determine the league champion.  There will be 14 league days, if you cannot play in more than half of the time please sign up as a substitute player.  Substitute players are welcome to play every week so please show up anytime!

The League Fees are $45.00 per Member. Dinners are not included in the League Fees. New members are strongly encouraged to sign up. This is a great way to meet all of the members.  Sign up here!

Season Begins Tuesday, May 2
Season Ends Tuesday, August 15
Playoff Event & Banquet Tuesday, August 22

Submit your email to the KCC Golf Shop with your status (regular or substitute player), Member Number, and your cell/work numbers. You may also fax your entry to 269.345.8808.

2017 KCC Men's Thursday Night Two-Man Golf League 

Two Man Match Play. The field will be limited to the first 48 teams to sign up!  Sign up here!

Get your fellow golf partner and join us for a season long match play event. Each week your team will square off against another in a nine hole team match play event. This is a 6 p.m. shotgun starting event each Thursday night.  Join your buddies in the Lower Level Lounge immediately following golf for great food and drinks. Results will be announced along with the necessary nightly banter. Register with a partner or alone and the KCC Golf Shop will pair you up. The League Fees are $60.00 per Member.

Season Begins Thursday, May 4
Season Ends Thursday, August 17
Playoff Event  Thursday, August 31
   


Submit your name, partner's name, cell/work phones, and email(s) to golf@kalamazoocc.com or fax 269.345.8808.  If you cannot commit to being a League Member, we are also encouraging members to sign up as a substitute. We will likely find a place for you on any given Thursday.


 

2017 List of Special Events 

Tuesday, May 2     Men's Tuesday Golf League Opening Day 
Thursday, May 4     Men's Thursday Two Man Golf League Opening Day
Friday, May 5     Golf Club Demo Day, 4-7 p.m.
Monday, May 8     Course closed for a special event
Friday, May 12     Golf Club Demo Day, 4-7 pm
Saturday, May 13     Men's Opening Shotgun 8:30 am
Monday, May 15     Course Closed for Special Event
Thursday, May 25     Men's Guest Stag 1 pm
Monday, June 12     Course Closed for Special Event
Friday, June 23     B-3 Cup Golf Event, Course Closed 6-9 pm
Saturday, June 24     B-3 Cup Golf Event, Course Closed 1-7 pm
Monday, June 26     Course Closed for Special Event until 6 pm
Thursday, June 29     Men's Member/Guest Stag, 1 pm Shotgun
Thursday, July 6 - Saturday, July 8     Red Blazer Member/Guest Event
Saturday, July 22     Men's Member/Member, 8:30 am
Wednesday, July 26 - Sunday, July 30     KCC Invitational
Saturday, August 12-Sunday, August 13     Men's Club Championship
Tuesday, August 22     Tuesday, Men's League Playoff
Thursday, August 24     Men's Guest Stag 1 pm
Saturday, August 26     Men's Senior Club Championship
Thursday, August 31     2 Man Golf League Playoff
Monday, September 18     Course Closed for Special Event
Thursday, September 21     Men's Tough Man, Guest Stag 1 pm
Saturday, October 14     Men's Big Red Golf Event Noon